MÄHREN AG – INVESTING IN REAL ESTATE
3520
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-3520,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-13.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive

MÄHREN AG – INVESTING IN REAL ESTATE

ARE YOU LOOKING TO SELL YOUR APARTMENT BUILDING?

MÄHREN is a powerful investor and is constantly looking to purchase real estate in Berlin, central and eastern Germany – as well as in cities with populations of more than 100,000 across Germany.

We have been active as a Berlin-based housing company since 2002. If you wish to sell real estate, you are right on target with us. Our specialised business divisions mean that we can provide you with optimal support on every project. We are competent, reliable and fast. Our comfortable equity position enables us to purchase real estate very swiftly. We have short decision-making processes, act without bureaucracy and are well-known for our fast, uncomplicated handling of transactions.

Since our formation, we have consistently increased our own portfolio of residential and commercial space, which currently comprises more than 1,500 units. Our dynamic growth also continues in 2018. We invest not only here in our Berlin home market, but also in real estate with value development potential in large cities across Germany. We are also happy to consider properties in difficult neighbourhoods, as well properties which are vacant and/or in need of refurbishment. We are also looking for real estate in German cities with more than 100,000 inhabitants which offer positive demographic and economic prospects.

1.500+

UNITS IN OUR PORTFOLIO

600.000.000+

INVESTMENT VOLUME 2017 IN €

100.000+

M² RESIDENTIAL AND COMMERCIAL SPACE

60+

STAFF

1.000+

REAL ESTATE TRANSACTIONS

16

YEARS OF CORPORATE HISTORY

PRESS COMMENTARIES

MÄHREN AG – Wir kaufen Miethäuser
MÄHREN AG – Wir kaufen Miethäuser
2
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-2,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-13.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive

MÄHREN AG – WIR KAUFEN MIETHÄUSER

Sie möchten Ihr Mehrfamilienhaus verkaufen?

MÄHREN ist ein leistungsstarker Immobilieninvestor und sucht ständig Immobilien zum Ankauf in Berlin, Mittel- und Ostdeutschland sowie deutschlandweit in Städten ab 100.000 Einwohnern.

Seit 2002 sind wir als Wohnungsunternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Berlin aktiv. Bei uns sind Sie richtig, wenn Sie eine Immobilie verkaufen möchten. Dank unserer spezialisierten Geschäftsbereiche können wir Sie bei jedem Vorhaben optimal begleiten. Und das kompetent, zuverlässig und schnell. Unsere Eigenmittel erlauben es uns, Immobilien in kurzer Zeit anzukaufen. Wir haben kurze Entscheidungswege, handeln unbürokratisch und sind für unsere schnelle und unkomplizierte Abwicklung bekannt. Seit unserer Gründung haben wir unseren Eigenbestand an Wohn- und Gewerbeflächen stetig ausgebaut.

Momentan zählen mehr als 1.500 Einheiten zu unserem Bestand. Unser Wachstum geht auch 2018 dynamisch weiter. Wir investieren nicht nur in unserem Heimatmarkt Berlin sondern ebenso in Immobilien mit Wertentwicklungspotenzial in bundesweiten Großstädten. Auch Objekte in problembehafteten Kiezen oder Leerstands- und Sanierungsobjekte prüfen wir gerne. Zudem kaufen wir Immobilien in weiteren deutschen Städten mit mehr als 100.000 Einwohnern sowie einer positiven demografischen und wirtschaftlichen Entwicklung.

1.500+

Einheiten im Bestand

600.000.000+

€ Transaktionsvolumen 2017

100.000+

m² Wohn- und Gewerbefläche

60+

Mitarbeiter

1.000+

Immobilientransaktionen

16

Jahre Firmengeschichte

PRESSESTIMMEN